Albania, Czech Republic, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Ukraine and Hungary are the 12 countries from where 22 youngsters came to Timisoara (Romania) to represent their national associations at the Kolping Youth Europe membership meeting, which took place on the 9th-12th of November 2017.

L'immagine può contenere: 11 persone, persone che sorridono, persone sedute e spazio al chiuso

Nessun testo alternativo automatico disponibile.


Read more: